Latest Products http://www.gambogesgroup.com Latest Products 17-08-09 en-us http://www.gambogesgroup.com D4 Heat & Water Resistant Adhesive http://www.gambogesgroup.com/d4-heat-water-resistant-adhesive.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of D4 Heat & Water Resistant Adhesive. Our D4 Heat & Water Resistant Adhesive is formulated using superior quality base materials. The D4 Heat & Water Resistant Adhesive offered by us, is used in various industries such as electrical, etc. D3 Water Resistant Wood Adhesive http://www.gambogesgroup.com/d3-water-resistant-wood-adhesive.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality D3 Water Resistant Wood Adhesive that has excellent bonding strength and stays for long. The D3 Water Resistant Wood Adhesive is perfect for the manufacturing of furniture. Our D3 Water Resistant Wood Adhesive comes in different varieties, specialties, and strengths. Water Based Adhesive http://www.gambogesgroup.com/water-based-adhesive.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Water Based Adhesive that is formulated using quality base materials. Our Water Based Adhesive is known for high strength and is non-hazardous in nature. The Water Based Adhesive is widely used in furniture, packaging and handicraft industries. Moreover, we provide Water Based Adhesive in different quantities as per the clients requirement. Industrial Adhesives http://www.gambogesgroup.com/industrial-adhesives.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is manufacturing high quality Industrial Adhesives through Japanese and German technologies. The innovative Industrial Adhesives can save time and increase productivity, and the company is dealing in a comprehensive range. Lamination Adhesive http://www.gambogesgroup.com/lamination-adhesive.htm Industrial Adhesives Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Lamination Adhesive is a versatile product for Lamination Industry, Flexible Packaging, and Paper Products Industries. We offer an exclusive range of Printing and Packaging Lamination Adhesives to our clients. These adhesives have greater transparency, inertness to environmental factors, better shear resistance and provide smooth appearance. Furthermore, our range is extensively used for faultless lamination of varied surfaces and acknowledged for the quality. Paint & Hardener Adhesive http://www.gambogesgroup.com/paint-hardener-adhesive.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a high grade Paints Adhesives. Our Paint & Hardener Adhesive finds wide application in various industries and acknowledged for the excellent finish, adhesive properties and efficiency. Moreover, we have developed a wide supply chain network across the country that enables us to meet the bulk demand of our clients within a given timeline. PVA Emulsion Adhesive http://www.gambogesgroup.com/pva-emulsion-adhesive.htm Industrial Adhesives Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing an unmatched range of PVA Emulsion Adhesive for textile & related industries. Our PVA Emulsion Adhesives are non-toxic and free from aromatic hydrocarbons, and also do not attack the printing surface of the cloths. Our range is carefully checked by the experts, and finds huge demand in the industry. Moreover, our clients can avail our range at reasonable prices. White Washing Lime Binder http://www.gambogesgroup.com/white-washing-lime-binder.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of White Washing Lime Binders that are specially made to give strength to lime & dry distemper can be used in preparation of putty. High Quality Merino Adhisive http://www.gambogesgroup.com/high-quality-merino-adhisive.htm Industrial Adhesives Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The GAMBOFIX Marino High Quality Merino Adhisive is used for marine and water-resistant applications and it is made from RM'S of Kurare, Japan. The company is a leading Manufacturer, Exporter, & Supplier of High Quality Merino Adhisive, which can provide 48 hours of continuous water resistance as well as one hour of boiling water resistance. Wood and Furniture Adhesive http://www.gambogesgroup.com/wood-and-furniture-adhesive.htm Industrial Adhesives Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has been offering the best grade Myfix Plus Wood and Furniture Adhesive, which is specifically formulated for the carpenters and wood workers. As a Manufacturer, Exporter, & Supplier of Wood and Furniture Adhesives, the company offers a premium wood resin with high viscosity and single side application. Synthetic Resin Adhesive http://www.gambogesgroup.com/synthetic-resin-adhesive.htm Industrial Adhesives Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The DURACOL Premium Synthetic Resin Adhesive is known for its bonding strength and it is manufactured through Japanese technology. Synthetic Adhesive Binder http://www.gambogesgroup.com/synthetic-adhesive-binder.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The GLB Synthetic Adhesive Binder is meant for lime & dry distemper and it is used in preparation of putty & lime. The Synthetic Adhesive Binder is easy to use and heating is not required. Pressure Sensitive Adhesive http://www.gambogesgroup.com/pressure-sensitive-adhesive.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Headquartered in Uttarakhand, India, we are a high-flying Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Pressure Sensitive Adhesive in the global market. We make use of premium raw material and modern manufacturing techniques for its formulation.